Uncategorized

GIVEAWAY!!! **CLOSED**

Hi readers!

Considering I only started my blog yesterday I seem to have some interest shown in my stamp collecting post that I think I will run a giveaway… So here it goes!

The prize for this little competition will be a random selection of used stamps. I’ll open the competition now and keep it open right up until the end of February and announce the winner soon after. I’ll use a random generator to select the winner.

How to enter:
To enter this competition I request that you follow my blog here and onΒ Facebook, as I’ll also announce the winner there. Once that stage is complete, comment on this post telling me about your collection (eg, favourite themes, countries etc).

Its not necessary, but if you want to share with your friends then that is welcome.

Good luck everyone! I can’t wait to here from you all!

Best Wishes!
Nikki
7 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!! **CLOSED**

  1. Hello I'm from Philippines… my stamp collection focuses on the following countries: Russia (and Soviet), Israel, Japan, Indonesia, Vietnam and Philippines… I collect both used and mint, also FDC. I keep stamps from other countries that gets by as well… wow im the first to post here…

    Like

  2. Thank you for your comment πŸ™‚
    Sounds like you have a good collection.
    Would you mind liking my page on Facebook or following the blog so as it will be easier to contact if you win?
    Thanks!
    Best Wishes
    Nikki

    Like

Leave a Reply

