Q&A

Q&A Request

Hi again.

I have a small request to make for my readers.

Using the contact methods linked in this post and all posts here, would you please be able to send me a few questions that you’d like to ask me.

I’m hoping to do a Q&A post soon, once I have a few questions from you lovely people reading my blog.

I’m opening my comments, Facebook and Twitter to receive your questions now until 29th February 2016 and then sometime the beginning of March posting the Q&A post.

Thanks in advance and I look forward to receiving your questions!

Best Wishes!
Nikki

4 thoughts on “Q&A Request

  1. Why did you start blogging?
    Apart from blogging whatelse do you enjoy doing?
    Can you do a blog on the town where you live?
    Do you like to read, if so what books do you like?
    What is your favourite genre of movie?

    Like

Leave a Reply

