Sunday showcase

Introducing Sunday Showcase

22f56-introducing2bsunday2bshowcase

As its already Sunday now here in England, I just want to let you all know about a new monthly series I’m working on, which will be published from today!!

Introducing… SUNDAY SHOWCASE!!!

Sunday Showcase will be a monthly series which will be posted on the first Sunday of each month showcasing small or new businesses worldwide.

13c19-picsart_03-06-12-14-53

I’m hoping for each month to be able to showcase 4 small businesses. With this series I’m hoping to help these businesses extend their reach of customers, while gaining a few friends in the process. One lovely lady that I’m showcasing this month has even given me a few contacts for April’s showcase too.
 
I have 3 business posts ready to publish and will finish up the last one for this month after a much needed sleep. I’ll be posting all 3 at points through the day.
 
If anyone is interested in being part of this series, please don’t hesitate to contact me. You can either comment here, get in touch through Facebook or Twitter or send me an email. If you are emailing, can you please put “Nikkipedia Business Showcase Interest” in the subject bar. It would really help.
 
I hope you all enjoy this new series and I hope it becomes a permanent feature here on Nikkipedia.
 

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

 

Leave a Reply

