Uncategorized

Happy Easter!

I hope everyone that is celebrating has a great Easter.

This year, we are celebrating with a lovely pork roast dinner and a chocolate egg or two. We don’t always have chocolate eggs, we tend to get a bit more value from a selection of sweets and chocolate bars.

As we have a new member to our little family in the shape of Fudge, my fiancé and I decided to buy each other an Easter eggs. We only decided to do this because we bought Fudge an Easter egg from Pets at Home.

Fudge’s egg is a dandelion leaf flavour egg, which she is already having a munch on. I decided on a Cadbury mini egg pack, all because I’d had a few mini eggs in a pick ‘n’ mix recently and really enjoyed them again.

My fiancé loves Cadbury creme eggs, so how could I not buy him on as an Easter egg? I also treated him to a second Easter of of Cadbury Dairy Milk and mini Oreos.

How are you celebrating Easter?

You can comment, email me or check out my Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

 

Leave a Reply

