Tags

It’s All About Me: A Blogging Link Up | Vol. 2

73663-it2527s2ball2babout2bme2bblogging2blink2bup2b1

A new week means a new post for the weekly It’s All About Me link up co-hosted by Tiny Forest and The Petit Mrs! Don’t forget, if you want to join the weekly link up, the go to the Tiny Forest weekly post HERE.

Here are my answers to the questions for the It’s All About Me Link Up for this week:


How do you stay motivated?
I find it difficult to stay motivated, but when I am I tend to listen to music I really like. I find it keeps me mostly active in body and mind.

What is your favourite “cheat day” food?
I find myself drawn to some Super Noodles or a duck chow mein from the local Chinese takeaway.

What’s one thing you do for your mental health?
Oh wow, hard question! Maybe trying to keep my mind on the positives to stop me from going crazy.

How do you relax?
I don’t feel like I ever fully relax, I’m not sure why. I usually have a quiet time watching TV or playing a video game to relax me a little.

How would you spend your ideal lazy Sunday?
My ideal lazy Sunday is a duvet day for my fiancΓ© and I. We pig out on junk food and settle under the duvet watching DVDs or TV shows we have recorded on series link.

This weeks questions took me a little longer to answer…gave my brain a good workout! I’m glad to be taking part in this weekly link up! Don’t forget to visit the link at the top if you want to take part. You have to submit your links on the page too once you’ve written them up.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

4 thoughts on “It’s All About Me: A Blogging Link Up | Vol. 2

  1. Thanks for stopping by again this week! We are happy to have you joining in on the fun. πŸ™‚

    I have a hard time relaxing as well, but what can you do? Usually a nice hot shower or bath will do the trick.

    Like

Leave a Reply

