Get to know me · The Blog Tag

My Biggest Flaw

mybiggestflaw

Its easy for me to tell you what my biggest flaw is… I’m very accident prone!

I’m often banging into door frames, tripping over, dropping things, breaking things…you name it! But there is one accident that I’ve had so far in my life which will forever be imprinted in my brain.

You know those really thick, heavy wooden doors that are the house front doors? My parents had one of those and I slammed it shut one day on my way out with my fiancé and got my hand trapped in it. Safe to say, it was very painful! I had a lump in my hand the size of a golf ball and it was covered in bruises. I was so scared that I’d broken the bones so I went and had it x-rayed at the hospital. Luckily for me, no broken bones just very deep bruising and damage. It took a couple of weeks for it to heal.

What’s your biggest flaw? Don’t forget to leave your comments or get in touch via Facebook or Twitter.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

This post has been written in collaboration with The Blog Tag.
If you wish to join, head over to the Facebook group.
You can also find The Blog Tag on their website.
See you there!

4 thoughts on “My Biggest Flaw

Leave a Reply

