food · The Blog Tag

Food Guilty Pleasures

food(3)

 

Image courtesy of ecoosfera.com | Found via https://spoonuniversity.com

Guilty pleasures, something that we love but things that in all technicality we really shouldn’t do. We all have at least one guilty pleasure. My guilty pleasure is something I know a lot of people enjoy.

 

One of my favourite things is Nutella. Give me a jar of Nutella and a spoon and I am happy.

I know I shouldn’t do it, I should just stick to having it on toast but I can’t help myself. Even when I am putting it on toast, I always eat a spoonful or two once I’m finished.

My fiance always knows how to surprise me. He buys me jars of Nutella or the Nutella on the Go packs.

In 2014, Nutella celebrated its 50th birthday! Italy Post even released a commemorative postage stamp to celebrate it… I’ve even had to add the stamp to my collection. I love postage stamps anyway, but how could I resist a Nutella one!

What are your guilty pleasures?

Best Wishes!
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

This post has been written in collaboration with The Blog Tag.
If you wish to join, head over to the Facebook group.
You can also find The Blog Tag on their website.
See you there!

One thought on “Food Guilty Pleasures

Leave a Reply

