Clothing & Accessories Reviews · product review · Reviews

Product Review | Isalena Mini Stars Beaded Silver Charm Bracelet

silverstarsbracelet

* I received the product I am about to review for free in return for my honest review. The opinions are entirely my own and not influenced by the manufacturer or anyone else. *

I am obsessed with buying makeup and jewellery. Not like I wear makeup and jewellery as often as I would like to, but I love buying them all the same. The only piece of jewellery I wear every single day is my engagement ring. I spotted this cute, mini silver stars bracelet and I just had to have it, sold by Amazon seller BINLI.

When I took this out of the shipping packaging, I found that the box the bracelet is provided in is wrapped in bubble wrap. I felt secure in the knowledge that the bracelet was packaged well and with safety in mind.

The box is 7.5 x 7.5 x 3.5cm in size and has a stylish black design with the Isalena sticker on the lid and a soft black cushion inside. You can also purchase the box without the Isalena sticker separately for other jewellery gifts.

The chain is a box chain that is roughly 19cm (7.5 inches) long and is made from 925 sterling silver. It is a double chain, meaning you have two sections of chain from the same clasp. You have multiple stars and beads on each section of the chain. In total, there are 6 stars and 8 stopper beads. The stars slide up and down on the chain between 2 beads. There is a small extension chain attached with a small, heart charm at the end with S925 stamped on. This denotes the sterling silver. It has a strong, spring ring clasp. It wasn’t too difficult to open and close for me but I know that some people may have some difficulty with it.

It is a very cute and dainty bracelet that I think would go with any outfit; casual or formal. It is lightweight and isn’t heavy at all on the wrist. In fact, I even forgot that I was wearing it a few times. My ankles aren’t small enough but I am sure that it may fit someone as an anklet.

All in all, I really like this bracelet and I am really happy with it. I can’t wait to wear it more often.

The bracelet is currently on sale at Amazon UK for Β£14.46. The RRP for the bracelet is Β£16.65.

I’d love to hear your opinions. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

Leave a Reply

