Other Reviews · product review · Reviews

Product Review | AmazaPens Glitter Gel Pens

amazapens
* I received the product for free in return for my honest review. The opinions are entirely my own and not influenced by the manufacturer, seller or anyone else. *

I love stationery! I spend some of my spare time colouring in adult colouring books and since I began blogging, I have been planning on making the area with the desk, computer etc as my little office space. I bought myself a lot of stationery and accessories that I thought would be great.

I got the opportunity to review a pack of AmazaPens 20 Pack Glitter Gel Pens. I’d never heard of the brand but knew that the pens would be a great addition to my collection for colouring some of my kaleidoscope patterns, at least.

The pens came packaged in a clear plastic packet, just like most pen sets. The information that was given on the packet stated that there was 150% more ink in these pens than other gel pens. It also gave some other information about the pens, such as the size tips that they have, which is 1.00mm, and the fact that they are non-toxic and acid-free.

The selection of colours looked good; it was a good variety even though some were similar to others in the pack, however, I don’t think that really bothered me too much. Then pens also have a soft, rubber grip on them.

The pens feel great as you use them. They glide on the paper very smooth and the amount of glitter in the ink is a perfect amount to give it a great shimmer effect.

I really like this gel pen set and would be more than happy to buy them again, whenever they do run out. I’m looking forward to using these for my colouring patterns and not just writing.

The AmazaPens 20 Pack Glitter Gel Pens are currently on sale at Amazon UK for Ā£9.99 with a RRP of Ā£27.99.

Iā€™d love to hear your opinions. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page
Leave a Reply

