holiday · life · newquay · summer holiday

Summer Holiday | Part 4: Newquay Holiday

summerholiday3

I love visiting Newquay. The beautiful scenery, the lovely sea and beaches, the food, the shopping…and not forgetting the friendly people. Mr J and I have a wonderful holiday every year, even if we don’t make it to all the places we want to go or where we want to see. This year, we missed out on visiting the Blue Reef Aquarium but it was a great visit we had to the aquarium last year.

dsc00187

Newquay Gallery

Mr J and I spent some time exploring Porths Trevelgue Headland. There are amazing views and it is a notable archaeological site. In case you were also wondering… Trevelgue is pronounced Trevelgi.

I hope that you have enjoyed my little, summer holiday series. Visiting Newquay is one of the highlights of my year and wanted to share my experience with you all.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Leave a Reply

