Accessories Reviews · product review · Reviews

Product Review | Vbiger Trifold Wallet Purse

I haven’t had it for very long but my current wallet purse is slowly getting passed its use by date. The end of the zip keeps splitting open when it is closed, which is making it difficult to open. That so, I decided to get a new one. I saw two purses from the same company that matched what I would love but chose this one. This long trifold wallet purse is from a brand called Vbiger.

The purse is presented in a grey coloured giftbox, making it a great gift to give someone for a birthday or Christmas. Taking the lid off the gift box reveals the purse wrapped in white tissue paper in a cellophane wrapper. Even before getting the purse out of the wrapper, I was impressed.

The purse is made of pu leather and is black in colour with pink accents on the front and inside. It is listed as black and red but its more of a hot pink in person. The black pu leather has a faux reptile skin look to it. It is roughly 7.5 inches (19cm) long and 3.5 inches (9cm) long. Unused, it has a depth of roughly an inch or so (3cm). The main fold is fastened via a press stud. Upon opening, you find that there are 2 press studs together to close the main fold. I thought this was a great idea to give more room and moveability for the purse. On the inside of the main fold are 2 long card slots.

There are two main cash pockets and a zipped pocket for loose change, all with a black material lining. In this section, there are 6 card slots and a single long slot.

The bottom fold is also fastened via a press stud, which is easy to open. There are 6 card slots on the outside of the lined cash pockets. On the bottom fold, you find a further 2 long slots, 5 card slots and a photo slot. A photo that is roughly 4×3 inch (10×7.5cm) should fit in this slot.

In total, that is 5 long slots and 17 card slots! More than enough for all your bank cards, store cards and loyalty cards.

The purse is soft, lightweight and looks aesthetically pleasing. I thought I had made a mistake by choosing this purse as I thought I may have liked a different style better but I was wrong. I’m glad I chose this style. The purse feels and looks high quality.

I am extremely happy with this purse and would recommend it. I’m even considering buying another (maybe in a different colour) for someone as a Christmas gift.

The Vbiger trifold wallet purse is currently on sale at Amazon UK for £13.48.

* I was kindly sent these as a free sample by the company. I was not obligated to leave a review for them but I have done so on my own accord. The opinions in the review are entirely my own and are not influenced by the manufacturer, seller or anyone else. *

I’d love to hear your opinions. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

One thought on “Product Review | Vbiger Trifold Wallet Purse

Leave a Reply

