fitness · Other Reviews · product review · Reviews

Product Review | HiHiLL Multifunctional Ab Roller

roller

This HiHiLL Ab Roller comes packaged in a recycled brown cardboard box with the brand logo and information in black shown on it.

Whats included in the box:

  • 1 ab roller wheel
  • 3 poles (2 short 1 long)
  • 2 PVC handle covers

The roller is easily assembled. You slide the long pole through the centre ring and attach the PVC covers to each end. To assemble as an arm muscle relaxer, slide the 2 short poles through the 2 off-centre rings and attach a PVC cover to each one.

Using the ab wheel helps build core strength and tones your ab muscles. I got this as I am about to start a health and fitness program which I thought would be helped with the ab roller.

The wheel rolls quite smooth on a variety of surfaces, but I am yet to try it on my exercising yoga mat which I got recently. It is also non-slip. thanks to the ridges on the wheel itself.

How to Use The Ab Wheel:
The use of the ab wheel is pretty self-explanatory. You kneel on the floor with the wheel in front of you and then roll it forward, allowing you to stretch out with it. Roll backwards to return to a kneeling position. It is recommended that you take frequent breaks. To use the wheel as the arm muscle relaxer, it is a case of just rotating your arms as if you are pedalling a bike (with your arms of course).

Since I received it, I have used it a few times as either the ab wheel or the arm muscle relaxer and I have to say, it does give you a workout. I can feel how it has worked my legs and arms, as well as my abs.

img_5205The wheel is quite lightweight, which surprised me as I thought it would be somewhat heavier than it actually is. Even though it is so lightweight, the wheel is extremely sturdy, supporting all my weight when I have used it.

Using the ab roller is a simple, but very effective. I like it and I would recommend it.

 

The HiHiLL Ab Roller is currently on sale at Amazon UK for Β£5.99. You get a 24 Month Manufacturer Warranty when you purchase the earphones.


Aukey is a Chinese company that supports eco-friendly products and packaging. Visit their website at www.aukey.com
HiHiLL is a subsidiary company of Aukey.

* I was kindly sent these as a free sample by Aukey. I was not obligated to leave a review for them but I have done so on my own accord. The opinions in the review are entirely my own and are not influenced by the manufacturer, seller or anyone else. *

I’d love to hear your opinions. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

Leave a Reply

