blogmas

Blogmas 2016

I’m almost a year into my blogging journey here on Nikkipedia. It has been highly enjoyable, so far. It’s a lot of work maintaining a blog but it is rewarding , if you are willing to put the effort in.

Tomorrow marks the beginning of December, which means it is only 25 days until Christmas. Whether you celebrate it or not, it is an amazing time of year. The food, the music, the decorations, the atmosphere…. Whatever it is about the festive season, it’s one of my favourite times of year.

I’ve decided to take part in Blogmas this year. Blogmas is where bloggers post a Christmas themed post every day in the run up to Christmas Day.

What to look out for during Blogmas.

I have a selection of posts and ideas ready incorporate into Blogmas so here’s a couple of sneak peeks as to what to expect. Be sure to keep your eye out for a variety of gift guides, recipes and gift wrapping among a number of other posts that I have planned.

One thing that I have planned is a Christmas themed Q&A with me and Mr J! We’ve both answered a list of Christmassy questions, so you can all get to know what Christmas is like for us..

I will link all my Blogmas posts to this page, giving you easy access to all my Blogmas posts.


Blogmas Schedule.

Day 1: Q&A With Me & Mr J

Day 2: Gift Ideas For Kids

Day 3: How NOT To Wrap Your Christmas Gifts

Day 4: 30 Cheesy Christmas Jokes

Day 5: Gift Ideas For Her

… TBC …


Are you taking part in Blogmas? I’d love to read your posts and hear your opinions on Nikkipedia’s Blogmas contribution. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

2 thoughts on “Blogmas 2016

Leave a Reply

