Tags

What’s On My Phone Tag

I’ve been tagged by Emy at My Lifes Journey to take part in the What’s On My Phone Tag that she created. Thanks for tagging me and I’m more than happy to take part!

Here are the answers to the tag questions.

received_813865205434281

What phone do you have?
I have Sony Xperia M4 Aqua.

How many gigabytes does it have?
It has 8GB internal storage (even though it say 4GB) and I have an 8GB memory card which is full of my music and pictures.

What colour is it?
Coral (Red).

What is your wallpaper?
My wallpaper is an image of Mr J and my lock screen is an image of Fudge.

How many apps do you have?
Only a small amount on my phone. Roughly 12 or so. Some are social media like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Others are things like Pokemon Go, Google apps such as Gmail and Drive, Evernote, Amazon and Glow.

What are your most used apps on your phone?
The most used app on my phone is Facebook.

What apps are in folders?
The only apps in folders on my phone are the pre-installed gallery, music and video library and I have a folder for social media.

How many contacts do you have in your phone?
I only have a small number of numbers; about 20. Family and close friends as well as numbers for my GP surgery, local taxi company and our most loved local Chinese takeaway.

Do you like your phone?
Of course! I was looking for a new one and Mr J pointed this one out to me. The red colour stood out to me straight away.

If you have the chance to have a phone, what would be your choice?
To be honest, I’m always drawn to Sony phones. I’d probably go for the Xperia Z5 Compact like Mr J.

What apps do you not use?
Some of the Google apps like Hangouts.

Have you upgraded your phone?
Nope.

How many selfies are on your phone? (estimate)
A maximum of about 30 or so. Mostly of which are silly selfies with Mr J or my nephew with AR effects and filters.

Do you ever let anyone go through your phone?
Mr J doesn’t go through my phone, unless he adds silly Facebook statuses to my profile, but I’m more than happy for him to look. I’ve got nothing to hide.


I’m now tagging Grace at Gracie’s World (@_gracie92), Kayla at Epicfied (@epicfied) and Isabel at Isabella’s Choice (@isabellablogss) to complete the tag next. If anyone else would love to take part too, I’d love to see your tag. Leave your links in the comments below. I’d love to hear from you with your opinions. Feel free to get in touch.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

2 thoughts on “What’s On My Phone Tag

Leave a Reply

