life · Tags

One Word Challenge

I’ve been challenged by my friend Emy at My Life’s Journey to complete this one word challenge. The idea is to answer each question using only one word.

Head past the Pinterest image to see my answers to the challenge.


Where is your phone? Table

Your hair? Brunette

Your dad? Frog

Your other half? Adoration

Your favourite food? Lasagne

Your dream last night? Weird

Your favourite drink? Vimto

Fear? Falling

Favourite shoes? DC’s

Favourite way to relax? Music

Your mood? Meh

Where were you last night? Home

I love? Fiancé

Something that you aren’t? Faultless

Muffins? Yum

Wishlist item? Guitar

Where you grew up? Bilston

Last thing you did? Write

What are you wearing now? PJ’s

Something you hate? Ignorance

Friends? Awesome

Life? Happy

Regrets? Apology

Missing someone? Grandparents

Your pet? Fudge


I’ll be honest, that was harder than I imagined having to pick a single word. Head over to Emy’s post to see her answers and if you’d like to take part, leave your links in the comments below so I can read your posts.

Best Wishes
Nikki

Visit Nikkipedia Facebook page Visit Nikkipedia Twitter page Visit Nikkipedia Instagram page Email Nikkipedia Visit Nikkipedia Pinterest page Visit Nikkipedia Google+ page Visit Nikkipedia Bloglovin page Visit Nikkipedia Tumblr page

7 thoughts on “One Word Challenge

    1. It was fun. A bit difficult to just pick one word, but fun. I do have bloglovin’. There should be an icon in my social media tabs in my sidebar.

      Thanks for commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

